How to make photos look like they are from 80s or 90s?

Saraa

Hello everyone,

I am new here, due to the fact that I created an account only to find something to have a meaningful answer to what is in the title of the title.

At the outset, it should be said that I am no expert in photography, cameras and camcorders.

I have no specific knowledge, only weights. I know something, but not really, so I apologize for all the mistakes and stupid things that I will write ...

Mainly I mean it contains ten specific 'old photo' effects from the 80's or 90's.

I have already met with the fact that programs and program programs to download information, that I did it every time, noticeably trash and artificiality in this program. There is no truth here ...

But it may be a skill or a skill of these programs (maybe use something weak)

Another way that I found on some forum is to be buying a camera / camcorder from those years.

I don't know what it looks like in practice, but I managed to sell something. In the tests there were some body from nikon catalog cameras (eg F50 or F55). But it's without lenses and I don't know if it makes sense?

I also found some old cameras, probably digital (coolprix) at an affordable price.

In that place, as we see that we are watching the forum, that we will appear, that it will play this way, that the film is 35mm and you will get a vase with a UV filter, somehow some method and method.

I have no idea if I got it right, but I didn't fly too far better.

Now, what do you think about all this? Do you have your own methods or the ones I wrote that you consider to be the best choice?

Let anyone who wants to write ... It doesn't even have to be a specific answer. What do you know in writing;)

Web result with site links

h280_221356.jpg

Couples in the 1980s (3).jpg

best-80s-movies-index-1616632298.jpg