AI fraudster...

hjoseph7

Well, there we have it, we don't need models or cameras for that matter. The photographer does not even need to show up to the wedding. The photos will be better than anything that could have been. The bride and groom looked flawless. We don't even need the bride and groom. Uncle Bob who has been dead for the last 10 years, he was there yesterday, we have the photos to prove it and he was looking good. Heck, Elvis and Audrey Hepburn were there too, and the Pope was there and blessed the wedding and then Charlemagne the Great arrived. It's right there in the photo. What a magnificent wedding album. As a photographer, I got to do the entire wedding in my Pajamas. I think I did...

We may not even be real anymore. Honestly, I can't be really sure anymore, I think I'm real, but AI has gotten so good. How can I be sure? Is it real, is it Memorex or is it AI. It is not just photography, it is video, it is audio voice and music. There is an AI Seinfeld show. 

So the challenge is on, can the real photographer out create AI today. what about tomorrow?

There will be entire generations growing up with this technology. Who knows where it will lead or what tomorrow will look like.

• Like 3
  • Excellent! 1
Cheers, Mark

56 minutes ago, za33photo said:

The "Masses" will be sure to lap it up however 😁.

Yes it will be a great feature in an upcoming Lightroom or Photoshop. I played around with a version of Portrait Professional a few years back. I could completely alter a person to unrecognizable. I played with it but don't use it. Have not touched it in years. I would probably play with the AI the same. 

Edited by Mark Keefer
  • Like 1
Cheers, Mark