GSW690II, Hyperfocal distance

girishmenon

<p>I want to photograph some landscapes using the GSW690II (it's got a 90mm lens). I have never used this camera before. Would hyperfocal distances on a MF camera such as this one be the same as in the case of a 35mm film camera?<br>

Also, will there be noticeable chromatic aberration at f/16 if I make a 30 inches by something print?<br>

Thanks in advance. </p>