Collectors contact

aguinaldo_de_paula

<p>I've been using Nikon equipment for more than 30 years as an amateur, and as an engineer I can not remember of any other company that makes products so well made, precise and reliable, and made to last more than a lifetime.<br>

In fact I became a Nikon fan, and more recently I started to collect Nikkors, most of than from the manual focus age, which I´m particularly fond of.<br>

I´d like to make contact with other collectors to share information, mainly on where to find good material.<br>

I´ve been purchasing lenses only at eBay.<br>

Best regards<br>

My collection is listed below:<br>

8mm f/2.8 fisheye Ais<br>

10,5mm f/2.8 fisheye<br>

14-24mm f/2.8G<br>

15mm f/3.5 Ais<br>

16mm f/3.5 fisheye<br>

16mm f/2.8 AF<br>

16-35mm f/4G<br>

18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G (my wife´s....)<br>

24-70mm f/2.8G<br>

28mm f/4 PC (still coming)<br>

50mm f/1.8 AF<br>

50-300mm f/4.5 Ais (still coming)<br>

55mm f/3.5 (39 years old)<br>

80-200mm f/4.5 Ais (still coming)<br>

80-400mm f/4.5-5.6 AF<br>

85mm f/1.4 AF<br>

105mm f/2.8G micro<br>

135mm f/2 DC<br>

300mm f/2.8G VR<br>

400mm f/3.5 IF-ED<br>

500mm f/8 Reflex latest model<br>

600mm f/5.6 IF-ED<br>

1000mm f/11 Reflex latest model</p>

<p>I have the following sites bookmarked for their Nikon information:</p>

<p><a href="http://www.nikonlinks.com/">http://www.nikonlinks.com/</a></p>

<p><a href="http://www.naturfotograf.com/index2.html">http://www.naturfotograf.com/index2.html</a></p>

<p><a href="http://www.photosynthesis.co.nz/nikon/">http://www.photosynthesis.co.nz/nikon/</a></p>

<p>I would also note that I while I use Nikon gear, I don't collect cameras or lenses.</p>

<blockquote>

<p><br />and as an engineer I can not remember of any other company that makes products so well made, precise and reliable, and made to last more than a lifetime.</p>

</blockquote>