Need some advice on labs offering finishing services.

<p>Ok, I have been struggling in this economy, between seasonal work, unemployment, high gas prices etc. I studied photography in college, and have been shooting for years for my own personal pleasure. I have been waiting to have what i feel is a strong base of images before I ever considered presenting my work professionally, and I am still working to that goal. Right now I have been forced to sell some of my lenses and have made the decision to adventure into my passion finally help me, and at the same time provide people with a quality product that they will cherish and enjoy for a long time.<br>

I have been fortunate to meet an indivdual who does custom screen prinitng and art as a traveling vendor to festivals and events here in the Northwest USA, things like barter faires, hempfests, concerts, and he does decent at these events making sales of the products he takes. Our both will be a large mixed media area with handmade clothing, paintings, photos, and more. This is just some background for you, now on to a few questions.</p>

<p>First of all, I need to be clear about my budget restraints here. I have 600 dollars to work for my printing and finishing costs. Its not a , oh ok I can get 1k if I really have to , situation.</p>

<p>So I am wondering what advice you can give me on the best use of the 600 dollars to present a great product. I do own a matter cutter, but I do not feel compent matting and framing prints from an online lab myself. Because of this I have been considering services like MPIX and printing gallery wraps, standouts, etc.</p>

<p>http://mpix.com/Mounting.aspx<br>

Does anyone have any experience with these services?<br>