6x9 folders question

gt1

Ok, I love my Mockba 5 so have caught the folder bug. I'm curious, and I've just spent an hour or so looking at

6x9 folding models, what was the most recent 6x9 folder available. Particularly does something like this exist:

6x9

coupled rangefinder

x sync

coated lens

good solid construction

rangefinder and viewfinder that's larger than the ones on my Mockba 5?

I'm familiar with the Zeiss, Agfa, and Russian folders. I'm not familiar with Japanese models.

I'm no expert, but I think Linhof, Graflex, and Horseman, probably made the last 6x9 folders. One can also shoot 6x9 with a Graflex XL rangefinder, but not a folder.

The Graflex is just a little press camera like it's 4x5 big brother. I don't know that I would classify it or the other two I mentioned as folders. But they do fold up. Something between a field camera and folder perhaps. Nice cameras though. With the Grafloc models one has removeable film backs, ground glass or RF focussing, changeable lenses, finders and so forth. I've built up a very nice system using 6x9 and 4x5 Graflex Graphics. Most of my stuff is interchangeable between bodies, backs and lenses, and I use some of the 4x5 lenses on the 6x9's. Very fun and useable. Most lenses for these synch at the front shutter with just X or X,M settings. Probably need a bipost to PC adapter is all. Below is one of my 4x5 Speeds and an assortment of refurbished Graphics.<div>00Q8fS-56253584.jpg.289c7d1c76d8ac918e53672b9af1cdce.jpg</div>

The only one which comes to my mind is the french Telka III:

http://www.cosmonet.org/camera/telka_e.htm

The four-element lens (with Tessar formula except for the very first series) is the sharpest I have seen on a 6x9 folder yet. This camera was originally sold with a glass-plate negative giving evidence of the sharpness to the customer.