Is there a website where you can pay for someone to take a photo of a building?

<p>Hello, I work for a window company. We do windows for interesting buildings such as old, historic pumphouses, train stations, etc...but as we work throughout the U.S. we have a hard time getting photos of the finished buildings.<br>

<br />Is there any sites out there where you can say "I need a picture of XXXXX building and will pay $xx for it?<br>

Thanks in advance if anyone has any idea. As a photographer I would love to take them myself but am always tied to my desk here!</p>