What is a good, affordable Nikon F or Z, wide-angle, constant aper., zoom lens for Full Frame Cam.?

I am looking for an affordable wide-angle, constant aperture, zoom lens for my Nikon Z6. I have the FTZ adapter. I am looking for the following in the lens:

1. Constant Aperture (2.8 or 4)

2. Ability to autofocus with FTZ (not a Screw drive autofocus)

3. Not too expensive (I am a portrait photographer, but I would love to play around with architecture and landscape photos, so the quality does not have to be amazing.)

Thank you for your help!

It depends on what you consider affordable. I don't know about its auto focus attributes with the mount, but the Nikon 17-35, is to my tastes, a wonderful lens though it is big and heavy. It is continuous f 2.8 and you can get them in "bargain" condition at KEH (no affiliation with me) for under $500 just looking at their website. Likewise the pro 24-70. You have to be comfortable for their definition of "bargain". It could be worn but any defect in it will not effect image quality. You might spend a minute and check it out there. New versions of these seem to be selling around $2000.

With Z-mount: Nikon 14-30/4S. If F-mount is needed, the Tamron 15-30/2.8 (either the newer G2 but the older one is fine too) - although large and heavy and with a bulbous front-element but optically excellent. I owned the Nikon 16-35/4 - but it is optically no match for the Tamron - and neither is the Nikon 17-35/2.8. Another excellent option is the Tokina Opera 16-28/2.8.