Bridal Party shoot in Sorrento, Victoria, Australia. Good spots?

scottyt

<p>G'day, I'm shooting a wedding in a couple of weeks down in Sorrento (Victoria, Australia). It was a last minute booking as the wedding was brought forward due to a sick family member.<br>

I prefer to scout locations prior to a job if I haven't shot in an area before, but I simply can't this time. I'll hit the web and see what I can find.<br>

I'm just wondering if any Victorian based photogs know some good spots in Sorrento? The wedding is near a pier and the bride has mentioned a national park nearby.<br>

Any suggestions would be appreciated... the more detail the better (address etc.).<br>

Thanks.<br>

Scott.</p>

<p>Hi Scott,<br>

I am just a beginner, but shot a wedding for a friend in Sorrento. Are you from Victoria? Have you been to Sorrento before? If not - it is a stunning place to shoot with no end of choices of locations.<br>

My husband thinks there are several piers at Sorrento, but I have only a memory of one, and I am pretty sure it is the main pier that the wedding would be near. On Google street view the pier is listed as being near 3296 Point Nepean Road Sorrento.<br>