managing walk-up photos taken on sponsor's property

My background is in event/wedding photography. I'm used to taking the photos at

the event, getting back to my office to process the photos, providing proofs (or

finished photos) online, and letting the client place orders and pay for them

online. (I've been paid in advance in these situations for my presence and my

work at the event, of course.)

But I've just been given a nice opportunity that requires a different approach.

A prestigious area attraction has asked me to spend a few hours on several

weekends taking photos for their guests. My sponsor asks for a percentage of

what I charge and has some other guidelines, all of which seem reasonable and

appropriate to me. And I don't have any questions about the photographic

challenge. What I'm not sure about is how to handle everything else, as I've not

worked like this before.

My sponsor will provide me with a table and a couple of chairs, and if I need

it, with electricity. The shooting will be done outside in an attractive

location. So far, so good. My subjects/clients will be walk-ups.

What I am not sure about is how to handle the orders - or the rest of the workflow.

Obviously, I need some sort of sign-up sheet, where I get people's names and

contact info. And I need to be able to link their name to the photos that I take

of them. I think I'll bring some paper and a magic marker, write their name on

the paper and take one shot with them AND the paper together. I'll probably also

record the starting shot number from the camera.

But there's more to it than that. Here are my questions.

--------------------

1) IMMEDIATE REVIEW or not? I DO NOT intend to provide prints on the spot -

that's just out of the question. But do I need to take a computer so they can

see the photos immediately and place their orders on the spot? Or could I simply

give people a URL that they could come to within 24 hours to review processed