Newbie taking glitter shots needs help

Hi, my name is Bonnie and I am very new to this. I've only ever taken photos for fun but recently I've started an online business for my

painted lace products. The problem is that the lace also has glitter and rhinestones. I had been using either my iPhone 5 or my old

Canon Pwersho with 3mp. Then I borrowed my daughters Polaroid with 7mp. Yesterday my hubby bought me a 16mp Nikon Coolpix

S3300. It's great but I'm still having trouble getting the glitter dust to sparkle. I want the photos to look like they do in person. We all

know without great pics no one will buy. My equipment is ok I think. 2 75 watt halogen lights with 5100 K color temperature. An Ott

light and recently I've added my husbands garage work light. I hace a light box but it doesn't seem to help in this case. I also have

Corelle Paintshop Pro 5.

So what am I doing wrong? I've tried all the settings with and without flash. With out is the best so far......

Bonnie