Hispanic Newspaperman/woman on Long Island

A newspaper geared to Hispanic population has been given to me to produce here

on Long Island. Right now it covers NYC and Bonx. My job is to bring it to

Long Island. I am a photographer and writer and am able to work with Quark

Express to produce the paper. My problem is that I don't speak Spanish and

need someone who does and can work with me to produce the paper. If there is

anyone out there who is interested in getting this together with me, let me

know. abe@photo.net. Thanks. We are hoping it will be a moneymaker soon.

There is no cost to produce it, just need to put in some time and effort. We

have the beginnings of something very viable, but need to put the effort into

it. The paper is 70% english, 30% spanish. It is geared to lifestyles,

meaning more entertainment, health, politics, than accidents or spot news.

John, John, John, What have you been smoking? When I said there is no cost, I mean it. The cost of producing this paper is already being paid for and taken care of by the publisher. That said, I meant what I said and I just would prefer to hear from someone who is interested and is serious. If you have a stupid wise comment, save it for your own post.

• 3 weeks later...

Abe,