I can never in my entire life remember ever registering for this site. Yet, today I received a message telling me that my account will be automatically be changed to Premium membership from Oct 1st, and that I will be billed. THAT WILL NOT HAPPEN! I've desperately tried to delete my account, after logging on to it to see what the hell was going on. I can't find anywhere to delete it. If any admins read this: Delete my account immediately, or tell me how I can do this. And DO NOT send me any bills from Oct 1st.