it...because I feel like it.

Please feel free to give me any tips, pointers, or advice. I am here

to learn unlike some of us (I guess).

This image was taken on Plus-X with my M6 and CV 35/2.5C, souped in

D76 1:1 for 9 minutes. Exposure was about 1/1000 @ f/5.6

Thanks,

Erik.<div>005TdM-13537784.jpg.ad5335222a17c662222a78b67f9312f4.jpg</div>

Erik;

Honestly, your photo is not of the quality as Andrew Nemeth's. Look below at his Shootout pics and I'm sure you'll agree. The guy is good. But you that already didn't you?

Now, I'm an amateur and can only offer amateur advice. I Kinda like your photo. The subject matter is interesting because the impression is of something elicit going on. I think the car wheel is a little distracting and adds nothing to the composition. The hands of the figure on the left as well as the money are not as sharp and properly exposed as I would like. Iyt may npt be the kind of picture I want to go back and look at, but I still kinda like it. Keep it up.

Dennis

Doesn't the car, with it's groovy wheel, indicate a getaway vehicle of some sort? I mean, if you were Joe Hollywood and this were a publicity snap, or an outtake, you'd put a Lamborghini or an SUV in the background wouldn't you? The totality of the image is not perfect, but it's a grab shot, f'chrissake. The perfect version is in colour, it was taken in a studio, and it's on the Digital Forum.

Interesting the way you guys think I believe the car is central to the point of the photo. Here is a trasaction taking place a person is handing money to another in return a set of CAR keys is being exchanged. OH maybe like a parking attendant or a valet or or or. BUT nothing in the photo lends me to think illegal behavior. Not to mention that this photo was taken from a rather close distance and most BAD guys don't like their photo's taken during the crime.

But then I'm just a small town truck driver who might not know what the big bad city is like.