Where to get digital sports related backgrounds/templates?

john_e2

<p>Does anyone know where to get sport related digital backgrounds that are new and not the same olf stuff that's out there. I bought templates from templatesunlimited last year but their new ones are just a variation of last years. I need something new that the kids will get excited about. Or, does anyone know of a digital artist or designer that can design backgrounds? I shoot green screen and kids are middle school and high school. <br>

thanks.</p>

<p>Short of designing your own - Templates Unlimited is the only one I know of...</p>

<p>Most of what I've seen looks pretty tacky and obvious that it is a painted screen and the companies that have decent ones are not selling the templates - because they also sell the photo services.</p>

<p>Dave</p>

<p>thanks. I've been designing my own for several years and just last year turned to templates unlimited because I simply ran out of ideas. I've got a ton of background that I've used and can't recycle. the templates I've seen even by pro photography labs that aren't for sale really are pretty bad and way outdated. just a digital version of a memory mates. they work fine for phtographers that are still shooting on the floor in the middle of the gym, but I haven't seen anyone do that since green screen became popular. kids now won't by that kind of plain jane stuff. I contacted a couple digital artists that do amazing work but they wanted me to tell them exactly what I wanted in the background so they could produce it. Of course if I had the idea I could do it myself. I'm out of ideas. I've already done the gym with flaming basketballs, lightening , flaming names, HDR backgrounds. shattering backboards. etc. etc.</p>