Transparent bands across negative

Hi. I've been searching a lot about this problem I'm having and couldn't find a proper answer, so I thought it would be best to post it here.

I developed a T-Max 400 pushed to 1600 and these transparent streaks appeared. They look black when scanned.

This isn't the first time this happens to me. I changed my camera because at first I thought it could be some kind of leak, but then the same streaks appeared.

I prepared a new developer, stop bath and fixer and nothing changed. (I'm using 'Romek', a brand from Argentina)

Am I doing something wrong when processing? Maybe agitating? I've been developing my own film for three years now, never had a problem like this, but it happened in almost every one of my last rolls and I can't seem to get pass through it.

Another fact is that these are films that traveled from Europe to South America... could this have something to do with that?

ALSO, most of these pictures were taken directly from my TV screen. Could the lightning from it be altering the picture?

I keep thinking and trying to figure out what this is about, but I'm running out of answers, it's honestly so annoying, every time I develop and take the film off of the tank I get so frustrated.

I hope you can help me. Thanks in advanced

IMG_1003.thumb.jpg.a49f479015af4d3563c522803abdfc13.jpg IMG_1008.thumb.jpg.1acc4dbeb6853a41d15f7a89e802c2a2.jpg

IMG_1002.thumb.jpg.0301ba41f2c454d0b6c1a0d2c391db12.jpg

1607963_90bd394ef3c959dc26aa1e7dd97c850e.jpg

1607962_41a29ae920e01fafea677f4a1497b514.jpg

img003.thumb.jpg.0841c8858263087cda9ae2ca33ddeaab.jpg

img018.thumb.jpg.5c18f4823cdee4044ce523815c55b1a0.jpg

Edited by William Michael

The image on a TV screen is scanned in scan lines, from top to bottom,

usually in about 1/30 of a second.

This was well known in the CRT television days, and isn't quite the same in the

now common LCD sets. I suspect that it is in plasma sets, though there aren't so

popular right now.