Shopping ... help to compare models

BratNikotin

I am a Nikon photographer.

Upgrading from D7000 to ... and that's where I need help.

Can anyone help me choose:

To tell what I am photographing:

Just about anything worth:

- Mostly concert photography

- Nature, animals during hikes

- Some street photography

- slowly, but persistently I enter fashion - portraits, models, etc..

I am slowly learning to use remote lighting, so I would like (need to) invest into some mechanisms for remote flashes ..

also, I damaged the speed light I had for years, and would eventually need to invest into one as well.

Now, If this is an input, I am NOT able to use photoshop, don't have time to learn it. I only use LightRoom for some basic .. lightening and cropping/cutting.

I am looking at 3 models, which kind of fit my price range ..

1) D7200 - Heard good things about it ... but is it worth buying now, considering that D7500 is already out there.

2) D7500 - Well, new camera, how does it compare to the 7200 and 610

I have a 3 lenses for DX cameras, which I would use if I go with the 2 cameras above.

Nikon 16-60/2.8-4

Nikon 55-300

Nikon 35mm/f1.8

Important information needed

3) D610 (Yes, FX, I know).

- I never had and never tried the Full frame camera.

- Is it worth buying full frame, and investing into additional lenses... given that this camera is the cheapest one and I would hardly

be able to afford an upgrade to it anytime in the coming .. 5-6-7 years.

So, is it worth buying entry - level full frame and shedding money for the lenses or is it better to buy more or less advanced DX, keeping my lenses and spending money for lighting ?

I do not know how to evaluate the benefit of a full frame camera over DX format. So ... this is a source of my confusion ...

I do know, that when I take pictures, I like them to come out clean, crisp and I like "volume" in my pictures.

Can you help me understand what to go with, give some advice, maybe suggestions ?

Thank you