Shooting my first Wedding with Oly e510

I'm no pro....not by a long shot, but did recently do a wedding for a friend with my E510. Other than the shots from the back of the church during the ceremony itself, the 14-54 f2.8-3.5 handled everything else. During the ceremony (no flash was allowed and I had to do all my shooting from the back), I used the 70-300 f4-5.6.

Regarding your continuous shots, are you using flash? If so, what unit? What type batteries are you using? If the flash isn't being given time to recycle, the camera may be reverting to slow shutter speeds based on ambient light without flash after the first image, which will cause blurred images. I use an FL50 flash with nickel metal hydride rechargeables, which gave virtually near instant recycling times, allowing me to shoot, in small spurts, a few continuous sets. Do that too many times though, and you may risk burning out the flash.

Speaking of which....do you have any backup equipment in case some piece bites the dust? Weddings are the last thing I'd want to make a living shooting. Here's the folder of images I shot if you'd like to see how the camera did..

http://gmchappell.smugmug.com/gallery/4669268_wToTV#276362602_PisKS