Printing on canvas tips and ideas from Paul at Canvas Printers

paul_clayton3

<p>Hello Everyone, my name is Paul and I am the owner and main operator of www.canvasprinters.com<br>

I just became a registered member of photo.net and I would like to say hello to all. I am not a professional photographer but probably would be if I didnt dedicate most of my time to printing and working on digital art and trying to be creative. I am not new to photography and not a beginner I just have not focused on it yet. Well with that all said, what I need is some input from photographers to let me know what they would like to see in a large format printing website. One of the things I am working on right now is trying to create the biggest source for public domain photographs and artwork, a list of all the places with all the search boxes on one page. Also trying to do the same with editing software. Any suggestions would be great. Also I am here to answer any questions anyone may have that has to do with canvas printing such as ink types, icc profiles, stretching and mounting process and such. Thanks everybody</p><div>00a28C-443635684.jpg.5b9db655ded0b5bd82b834f1fe7bb057.jpg</div>