Photo for a slimming center

brian_choong

<p>I usually shoot wedding/Pre wedding/event<br>

But, I just got an enquiry of shoot a series photo for a shop (slimming center)<br>

What they need is shoot the shop, how they service, and also the machine that they have.<br>

The tools that I have is<br>

D300, Nikkor 17-55, Nikkor 85 F1.8, Nikkor 50mm F1.8, Nikkor 80-200 F2.8, SB800 and also a steady tripod<br>

I have no experience of such type of photography,<br>

I do not know what else that I should prepare for shooting in such environment<br>

Do I need more flash? or studio light?or umbrella?<br>

Any advice of my assignment?</p>