Olympus vs Sony

<p>I've been backpacking for a few years and have a Sony A7. I've had it for nearly 2 years now, and had nothing but positives to say about it...until recently. It's starting to annoy me how expensive Sony lenses are, and how limited they are (compared to other brands). I know Sony keep promising more lenses, but they've been saying that for a while, and I'm still waiting. I've tried other lenses such as Nikon with it, as I previously had a Nikon D7100 so had some Nikon lenses, but to me personally, you just don't get the quality. And it defeated the point of me swapping to a Sony for lighter gear! Another thing annoying me is the speed of auto focus, and having no image stabilization. <br /><br />Anyways, I've been home for a month or two, and was seriously debating to trade in my camera and get a new one. At first I looked at getting a new Fujifilm, as it's reportedly one of the best on the market at the minute. After borrowing a friends, I hated it, and personally don't see the quality. I've had a look into the Olympus range, and their cameras always caught my eye with the retro look. <br /><br />I've been looking at the Olympus EM10 Mark ii, has anyone got any experience with this camera? I'm aware it's less megapixels, I'd be losing full frame etc, but the speed of auto focus on the Olympus, image stabilization, and the added bonus of having flash built into the camera, I'm seriously considering the swap. I had a look at the Olympus EM5 Mark ii, but reading other forums, and reviews, I think I'm right in saying I'd save money with the EM10, and basically get the same camera? I don't do much video, so the pros of the EM5, I won't benefit I don't think. <br /><br />Any advice greatly appreciated, thanks.</p>

<p>BTW, I'm doing landscape/street stuff. Long exposures etc. Another bonus to the Olympus, its quieter shutter.</p>