How much of an issue is Live View sensor heating, noise increase, dynamic range degradation?

What camera - what time frame - what ambient temperature during usage.

increasing sensor noise and degrading the dynamic range.

Attach sample or quantify.

does it mean that the dynamic range measurements are only valid for a not-yet-warmed-up sensor?

Probably not, but I doubt it would be possible to determine, ex. by lab test.

Ya pays yer money and

Yer takes yer choice.

I have been shooting digital since 2004 and in that time I have used live view only a few times.

In the old days, I shot GAF 500 slide film, so I guess I'd just accept whatever noise is necessary to get the picture.

Perhaps there is an increase in noise, but you would have to look for it. Leica seems to think so, which is why they have no immediate plans to take the S system mirrorless. Personally I would take a little extra noise if it meant my camera was no bigger than it had to be. I love the S system on paper but I think I'd prefer the Fuji GFX system.

For long exposure, high ISO, nightscape imaging and astrophotography, noise due to sensor heating (referred to as dark current photon noise) is of concern, and it is usually recommended that mirror lockup rather than live view be used. See, Astrophotography and Exposure, Clarkvision.com

High-end astrophotography cameras typically have built-in thermoelectric coolers to reduce sensor temperature.

What camera - what time frame - what ambient temperature during usage

I'm looking at mirrorless in general, don't have a specific brand or model in mind. I'd say at least one hour of use, or more. Temperature range as to be expect for a digital camera; Alaska in the winter through Death Valley in the summer.

Attach sample or quantify.

Don't have samples or data; that's why I posted here.

Probably not, but I doubt it would be possible to determine, ex. by lab test.