Hi All,

ctm

<p>Hello All,<br>

I am new to the photo.net forum. I must say my reasons for joining this forum are maybe not the best reasons I should have joined for, but overall I am hoping I can get some help... <br>

My name is Michael and I have been in the Wedding Photography industry for over 3 years. Now, I have changed my company name twice due to reasons I cannot speak of on a public forum. So I found a name and have worked really hard to get the site done and placed my pictures on the site and what not. <br>

My biggest issue I use PPC advertisement and FB etc. People are click on my ad and going to the site but I am not getting any emails or phone calls. I am starting to wonder if my photography work is NOT as good as everyone tells me it is. I studied very hard, read a whack of books and was a second shooter with a very well known company for 2 years before I offically started my own business. The Company and photographers I use to work with have all said my work is great. <br>

So I am very confused and wondering what I am missing?<br>

If anyone can help me that would be awesome. You can respond here and then I will post my website link if I am allowed.<br>

Thank you for reading this and hope that the Photo.net staff will understand my post. As its a intro but also needing help.</p>

<p>Hi Michael,<br /> I have never been good with business stuff. <br /> With most of the couples i have shot for, they have loved me for my personality and how i treat them.<br /> I have tried, google adwords, facebook, wedding wire, 411.ca, wedding vibe, etc.<br /> my website is www.cherishingthemoments.com<br /> please click on each the engagement and wedding portfolios.</p>

<p>P.S> Looking forward to your response about my work as a photographer</p>

<blockquote>

<p><em>"P.S> Looking forward to your response about my work as a photographer"</em></p>

</blockquote>