Fuji XT-10 vs Leica Dlux

Hello,

I am in the States currently and want to pick up a camera from BnH before I leave back for home. I am conflicted between the X-T10 and

the Dlux and would love some advice.

Some background.

I have a Canon 350 DSLR with a set of all the standard lenses and I still use it occasionally. While I am no pro, neither am I an amateur.

My gripe with the DSLR is that I hardly end up using it now since I find it cumbersome and bulky to carry around (I usually shoot street

scenes, architecture). In fact its been collecting dust and I end up shooting with my iPhone. My photography style is experimental and I

post process.

Style of photography:

http://www.anthologie-design.com/collections/x-pose-photo-art-decor

Now these two cameras sound great and I did check the Leica in fact I wanted to buy it before I tested it out. I found it a tad small in my

hands and was scared that I will end up dropping it! I was a little disappointed with the cosmetics of the camera but the 4K video was a

big selling point and the dream to own a Leica without empyting my back account is still there.

With the X-T10, while I loved the style (big fan of retro) and it reminded me of the Pentax K, I learnt photography on, I am not sure if it

makes sense to build a system again. And with the DSLR I already have the zoom, telephoto and the prime lens. Though I love the style

of it, but I wonder if its just another dslr in making for me.

Both end up costing the same, but I am so confused since I don't know what to decide on. With the X-T10, will the bulk again build up?

Also I have been shooting on automatic mode for most of the last few years. I want to brush up on my skills as well so I am confident

enough to shoot on manual and experiment.

Any advice would be really appreciated.

Thank You