khitrovg

Dear PN members,

I have been learning, commenting and sharing with you for the last 1

year, finally I came to realization that this service is so immense

aspecially for us, wedding photographers that I have finally paid the

membership fee. It is 100% worth it.

Keep the good questions rolling.

Greg<div>00CmQs-24501384.jpg.3c7e352e8691a00e7b8d84de7bd6c1e2.jpg</div>

Greg, I entirely agree. I am an amatuer aspiring wedding photographer with really no clue what I'm doing except for being told I have a good eye which I guess is a start. Some "pros" surely look down on me but most on this site are entirely encouraging and helpful! As long as I think I may be able to make a go at this (or even if I just get pointers as an amatuer)I plan to become an official member soon especially so I can enter photos for critique from someone other than friends and family. I also love that this site has an official monitor who has deleted the thread I mistakingly started over the weekend which got out of control.

I love your website and the "letter to the bride" is especially thoughful although you may ammend it. I have been answering ads for budget wedding photographers and many if not most have been the groom searching so there is a market in them too.<div>00CmRZ-24501484.jpg.8f537b1522134b0e8df7426dcec33819.jpg</div>

To get the pictures to display in line, you need to size them to be no more than 511 pixels wide, and you must include a tile/caption. They also have to be either jpg or gif images.

I though it was worth paying for. If enough of us contribute a small amount, Photo.net is cheap intertainment. Educational too.

<rant>