Capture NX2 - Workflow?

<p>Hi all! I am new to digital photography and have really been enjoying my D300 that I purchased a few months ago. <br>

Over the weekend I downloaded NX2 and began working with it and am amazed.<br>

Does anybody have a very simple work flow that they use with NX2 that an amateur could use as reference?<br>

I have been shooting RAW and JPEG.<br>

Thanks in advance!<br>

Jeff</p>