Adapter for Sony NEX A6000 to use Canon EF and APS-C Lenses

<p>I'm just getting started with a new Sony A6000 camera body. I bought the Sony 35mm 1.8 fixed lens and the Sony 55-210mm zoom. I have a slew of Canon autofocus lenses both EF and EF-S. I'm thinking about getting a Canon to Sony adapter to use some of these lenses on the A6000. In particular I'd like it if I could use the little 10-22mm APS-C lens. Can someone give me your opinions on what adapters are good and some of the pros and cons of using non sony lenses on the A6000 with the adapter(s). I also have one Leica lens left over from the two systems I used for many years, the Leica 135mm 2.8 Elmarit R. Is that a decent candidate to adapt to the A6000? Or should I just stick to the Sony Lenses so I get auto everything? Couple of lenses I've looked at are the 18-105mm 4.0, the 19mm 2.8 Sigma and/or the Sony 10-18mm, or even the Sony 16-50mm zoom lens. I figured I would just use the 35mm 1.8 lens for a while to get familiar with the camera and then if I liked it well enough add a few more lenses slowly and judiciously. Thanks for any help and wisdom.</p>

<p>Is this what you are after? you might need to buy another but this is NEX to EOS ...<br /> http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss_2?url=search-alias%3Delectronics&field-keywords=Sony+NEX+to+EOS<br>

I have M42 adaptor tubes but they rarely get used for the convenience of auto working .... once I got used to auto it is an effort to go manual ... easier to fool the auto to get what I want in most cases ... sounds like you have a lot of paper weights :-)</p>